Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Ed Meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 4 Nisan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

2. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 9 Iyyar 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary

3. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 8 Sivan 5779

7:00 PM - 9:00 PMLibrary
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 12, 2019 5 Adar II 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, February 12, 2019 7 Adar I 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 2 Shevat 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, December 11, 2018 3 Tevet 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, November 13, 2018 5 Kislev 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Tuesday, October 9, 2018 30 Tishrei 5779 - 7:00 PM - 9:00 PM - Library
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779