Sign In Forgot Password

Board of Trustees meeting

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, February 9, 2022 8 Adar I 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

2. Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

3. Wednesday, April 13, 2022 12 Nisan 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

4. Wednesday, May 11, 2022 10 Iyyar 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

5. Wednesday, June 8, 2022 9 Sivan 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

6. Wednesday, July 13, 2022 14 Tammuz 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

7. Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

8. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

9. Wednesday, October 12, 2022 17 Tishrei 5783

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

10. Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

11. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

12. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom

13. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

8:15 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or on Zoom
Past Sessions
Wednesday, January 12, 2022 10 Shevat 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, December 8, 2021 4 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, November 10, 2021 6 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, October 13, 2021 7 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, August 11, 2021 3 Elul 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, July 14, 2021 5 Av 5781 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, June 9, 2021 29 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 1 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, April 14, 2021 2 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, March 10, 2021 26 Adar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, February 10, 2021 28 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom
Wednesday, January 13, 2021 29 Tevet 5781 - 8:15 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room or on Zoom

The Board of Trustees meets the second Wednesday of the month unless there is a Holiday. The Board is charged with the short term, and long term operation and policies of the Synagogue

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, January 27 2022 25 Shevat 5782