Sign In Forgot Password

JLC - Hebrew School

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, December 4, 2022 10 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

2. Wednesday, December 7, 2022 13 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

3. Sunday, December 11, 2022 17 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

4. Wednesday, December 14, 2022 20 Kislev 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

5. Sunday, December 18, 2022 24 Kislev 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

6. Wednesday, January 4, 2023 11 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

7. Sunday, January 8, 2023 15 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

8. Wednesday, January 11, 2023 18 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

9. Wednesday, January 18, 2023 25 Tevet 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

10. Sunday, January 22, 2023 29 Tevet 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

11. Wednesday, January 25, 2023 3 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

12. Sunday, January 29, 2023 7 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

13. Wednesday, February 1, 2023 10 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

14. Sunday, February 5, 2023 14 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

15. Wednesday, February 8, 2023 17 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

16. Sunday, February 12, 2023 21 Shevat 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

17. Wednesday, February 15, 2023 24 Shevat 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

18. Wednesday, March 1, 2023 8 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

19. Sunday, March 5, 2023 12 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

20. Wednesday, March 8, 2023 15 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

21. Sunday, March 12, 2023 19 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

22. Wednesday, March 15, 2023 22 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

23. Sunday, March 19, 2023 26 Adar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

24. Wednesday, March 22, 2023 29 Adar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

25. Sunday, March 26, 2023 4 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

26. Wednesday, March 29, 2023 7 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

27. Sunday, April 2, 2023 11 Nisan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

28. Wednesday, April 19, 2023 28 Nisan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

29. Sunday, April 23, 2023 2 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

30. Wednesday, April 26, 2023 5 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

31. Sunday, April 30, 2023 9 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

32. Wednesday, May 3, 2023 12 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

33. Sunday, May 7, 2023 16 Iyyar 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

34. Wednesday, May 10, 2023 19 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

35. Wednesday, May 17, 2023 26 Iyyar 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

36. Sunday, May 21, 2023 1 Sivan 5783

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMLobby & Classrooms

37. Wednesday, May 24, 2023 4 Sivan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms

38. Wednesday, May 31, 2023 11 Sivan 5783

4:30 PM - 6:30 PMLobby & Classrooms
Past Sessions
Wednesday, November 30, 2022 6 Kislev 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Sunday, November 20, 2022 26 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Wednesday, November 16, 2022 22 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Sunday, November 13, 2022 19 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Wednesday, November 9, 2022 15 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Sunday, November 6, 2022 12 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Wednesday, November 2, 2022 8 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Sunday, October 30, 2022 5 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Wednesday, October 26, 2022 1 Cheshvan 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Monday, October 24, 2022 29 Tishrei 5783 - 4:30 PM - 6:30 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Sunday, October 16, 2022 21 Tishrei 5783 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Lobby & Classrooms
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783