Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, January 22, 2019 • 16 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

2. Tuesday, January 29, 2019 • 23 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

3. Tuesday, February 5, 2019 • 30 Shevat 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

4. Tuesday, February 12, 2019 • 7 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

5. Tuesday, February 19, 2019 • 14 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

6. Tuesday, February 26, 2019 • 21 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

7. Tuesday, March 5, 2019 • 28 Adar I 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

8. Tuesday, March 12, 2019 • 5 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

9. Tuesday, March 19, 2019 • 12 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

10. Tuesday, March 26, 2019 • 19 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

11. Tuesday, April 2, 2019 • 26 Adar II 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

12. Tuesday, April 9, 2019 • 4 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

13. Tuesday, April 16, 2019 • 11 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

14. Tuesday, April 23, 2019 • 18 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

15. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

16. Tuesday, April 30, 2019 • 25 Nisan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

17. Tuesday, May 7, 2019 • 2 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

18. Tuesday, May 14, 2019 • 9 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

19. Tuesday, May 21, 2019 • 16 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

20. Tuesday, May 28, 2019 • 23 Iyyar 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

21. Tuesday, June 4, 2019 • 1 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

22. Tuesday, June 11, 2019 • 8 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

23. Tuesday, June 18, 2019 • 15 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

24. Tuesday, June 25, 2019 • 22 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, January 15, 2019 • 9 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 8, 2019 • 2 Shevat 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 1, 2019 • 24 Tevet 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 20 2019 14 Shevat 5779