Sign In Forgot Password

Mitzvah Morning Minyan Meal

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, January 30, 2023 8 Shevat 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

2. Monday, February 6, 2023 15 Shevat 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

3. Monday, February 13, 2023 22 Shevat 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

4. Monday, February 20, 2023 29 Shevat 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

5. Monday, February 27, 2023 6 Adar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

6. Monday, March 6, 2023 13 Adar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

7. Monday, March 13, 2023 20 Adar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

8. Monday, March 20, 2023 27 Adar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

9. Monday, March 27, 2023 5 Nisan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

10. Monday, April 3, 2023 12 Nisan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

11. Monday, April 10, 2023 19 Nisan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

12. Monday, April 17, 2023 26 Nisan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

13. Monday, April 24, 2023 3 Iyyar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

14. Monday, May 1, 2023 10 Iyyar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

15. Monday, May 8, 2023 17 Iyyar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

16. Monday, May 15, 2023 24 Iyyar 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

17. Monday, May 22, 2023 2 Sivan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

18. Monday, May 29, 2023 9 Sivan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:00 AMKnesset Room

19. Monday, June 5, 2023 16 Sivan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

20. Monday, June 12, 2023 23 Sivan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

21. Monday, June 19, 2023 30 Sivan 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

22. Monday, June 26, 2023 7 Tammuz 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

23. Monday, July 3, 2023 14 Tammuz 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

24. Monday, July 10, 2023 21 Tammuz 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

25. Monday, July 17, 2023 28 Tammuz 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

26. Monday, July 24, 2023 6 Av 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

27. Monday, July 31, 2023 13 Av 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

28. Monday, August 7, 2023 20 Av 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

29. Monday, August 14, 2023 27 Av 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

30. Monday, August 21, 2023 4 Elul 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room

31. Monday, August 28, 2023 11 Elul 5783

7:45 AM - 8:30 AMKnesset Room
Past Sessions
Monday, January 23, 2023 1 Shevat 5783 - 7:45 AM - 8:30 AM - Knesset Room
Thursday, January 19, 2023 26 Tevet 5783 - 7:45 AM - 8:30 AM - Knesset Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Shevat 5783