Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Korngold - "Blazing Through the Bible"

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, May 19, 2019 14 Iyyar 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

2. Sunday, May 26, 2019 21 Iyyar 5779

10:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge
Past Sessions
Sunday, May 12, 2019 7 Iyyar 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, April 7, 2019 2 Nisan 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, March 31, 2019 24 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, March 24, 2019 17 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, March 17, 2019 10 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, March 10, 2019 3 Adar II 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, March 3, 2019 26 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, February 24, 2019 19 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, February 17, 2019 12 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, February 10, 2019 5 Adar I 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, February 3, 2019 28 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, January 27, 2019 21 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, January 20, 2019 14 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, January 13, 2019 7 Shevat 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, January 6, 2019 29 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, December 30, 2018 22 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, December 23, 2018 15 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, December 16, 2018 8 Tevet 5779 - 10:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge

Join the discussion and learning session with Rabbi Korngold; light bagel breakfast included; free of charge

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, May 19 2019 14 Iyyar 5779