Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Korngold lecture /discussion

Past Sessions
Sunday, July 29, 2018 17 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, July 15, 2018 3 Av 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, July 8, 2018 25 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, July 1, 2018 18 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, June 24, 2018 11 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, June 17, 2018 4 Tammuz 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, June 10, 2018 27 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, June 3, 2018 20 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, May 27, 2018 13 Sivan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, May 13, 2018 28 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, April 29, 2018 14 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, April 22, 2018 7 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, April 15, 2018 30 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Classroom

The beauty of Torah

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 22 2019 15 Adar II 5779