Sign In Forgot Password

Rabbi Korngold lecture /discussion

Upcoming Sessions

1. Sunday, April 29, 2018 • 14 Iyyar 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

2. Sunday, May 13, 2018 • 28 Iyyar 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

3. Sunday, May 27, 2018 • 13 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

4. Sunday, June 3, 2018 • 20 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

5. Sunday, June 10, 2018 • 27 Sivan 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

6. Sunday, June 17, 2018 • 4 Tammuz 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

7. Sunday, June 24, 2018 • 11 Tammuz 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

8. Sunday, July 1, 2018 • 18 Tammuz 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

9. Sunday, July 8, 2018 • 25 Tammuz 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

10. Sunday, July 15, 2018 • 3 Av 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge

11. Sunday, July 29, 2018 • 17 Av 5778

9:00 AM - 12:00 PMYouth Lounge
Past Sessions
Sunday, April 22, 2018 • 7 Iyyar 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge
Sunday, April 15, 2018 • 30 Nisan 5778 - 9:00 AM - 12:00 PM - Youth Lounge

Hebrew School parents at 9 AM through May; Talmud /bible class at 10 AM; Havdalah at 11:45 AM

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, April 22 2018 7 Iyyar 5778