Sign In Forgot Password

AJC: training (RDL)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Monday, August 15, 2022 18 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

2. Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

3. Wednesday, August 17, 2022 20 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

4. Thursday, August 18, 2022 21 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

5. Friday, August 19, 2022 22 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

6. Monday, August 22, 2022 25 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

7. Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

8. Wednesday, August 24, 2022 27 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

9. Thursday, August 25, 2022 28 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

10. Friday, August 26, 2022 29 Av 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

11. Monday, August 29, 2022 2 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

12. Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

13. Wednesday, August 31, 2022 4 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

14. Thursday, September 1, 2022 5 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

15. Friday, September 2, 2022 6 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

16. Monday, September 5, 2022 9 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

17. Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

18. Wednesday, September 7, 2022 11 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

19. Thursday, September 8, 2022 12 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

20. Friday, September 9, 2022 13 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

21. Monday, September 12, 2022 16 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

22. Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

23. Wednesday, September 14, 2022 18 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

24. Thursday, September 15, 2022 19 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

25. Friday, September 16, 2022 20 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

26. Monday, September 19, 2022 23 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

27. Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room

28. Wednesday, September 21, 2022 25 Elul 5782

9:00 AM - 3:30 PMKnesset Room
Past Sessions
Friday, August 12, 2022 15 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Knesset Room
Thursday, August 11, 2022 14 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Knesset Room
Wednesday, August 10, 2022 13 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Knesset Room
Monday, August 8, 2022 11 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Knesset Room
Friday, August 5, 2022 8 Av 5782 - 9:00 AM - 3:30 PM - Knesset Room
Thursday, August 4, 2022 7 Av 5782 - 9:30 AM - 3:30 PM - Knesset Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, August 13 2022 16 Av 5782