Sign In Forgot Password

Canasta Night

Thursday, February 27, 2020 2 Adar 5780

7:30 PM - 8:30 PMLobby
Past Sessions
Thursday, February 20, 2020 25 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby
Thursday, February 13, 2020 18 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby
Thursday, February 6, 2020 11 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby
Thursday, January 30, 2020 4 Shevat 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby
Thursday, January 23, 2020 26 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby
Thursday, January 16, 2020 19 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby
Thursday, January 9, 2020 12 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby
Thursday, January 2, 2020 5 Tevet 5780 - 7:30 PM - 8:30 PM - Lobby

Come and learn how to play Canasta with Dr Larry Mack

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, February 24 2020 29 Shevat 5780