Sign In Forgot Password

Canasta

Upcoming Sessions

1. Thursday, June 20, 2019 17 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room/ Lobby

2. Thursday, June 27, 2019 24 Sivan 5779

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room/ Lobby
Past Sessions
Thursday, June 13, 2019 10 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, June 6, 2019 3 Sivan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, May 30, 2019 25 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, May 23, 2019 18 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, May 16, 2019 11 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, May 9, 2019 4 Iyyar 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, May 2, 2019 27 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, April 18, 2019 13 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, April 11, 2019 6 Nisan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, April 4, 2019 28 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, March 28, 2019 21 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, March 14, 2019 7 Adar II 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, March 7, 2019 30 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, February 28, 2019 23 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby
Thursday, February 14, 2019 9 Adar I 5779 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room/ Lobby

All are invited to come and play Canasta; Beginners will learn to improve their game; cost is $ 36 for the season

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Mon, June 17 2019 14 Sivan 5779