Sign In Forgot Password

Molloy College MILL 1 Group (Fall 2022 Schedule)

Past Sessions
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, January 29 2023 7 Shevat 5783