Sign In Forgot Password

Molloy College MILL 1 Group (Fall 2022 Schedule)

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, September 27, 2022 2 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

2. Tuesday, October 4, 2022 9 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

3. Tuesday, October 11, 2022 16 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

4. Tuesday, October 18, 2022 23 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

5. Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

6. Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

7. Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

8. Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

9. Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

10. Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

11. Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room

12. Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783

9:30 AM - 3:00 PMKnesset Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 9:30 AM - 3:00 PM - Knesset Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, September 24 2022 28 Elul 5782