Sign In Forgot Password

ScholarStream

Past Sessions
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 8:30 PM - 10:00 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, March 9, 2022 6 Adar II 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom
Wednesday, March 2, 2022 29 Adar I 5782 - 8:00 PM - 9:30 PM - on Zoom

Zoom in to ScholarStream lecture followed by a discussion led by Rabbi Lerner

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, June 30 2022 1 Tammuz 5782