Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Game Night Mah Jongg; Canasta; etc

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, April 4, 2023 13 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

2. Tuesday, April 11, 2023 20 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

3. Tuesday, April 18, 2023 27 Nisan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

4. Tuesday, April 25, 2023 4 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

5. Tuesday, May 2, 2023 11 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

6. Tuesday, May 9, 2023 18 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

7. Tuesday, May 16, 2023 25 Iyyar 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

8. Tuesday, May 23, 2023 3 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

9. Tuesday, May 30, 2023 10 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

10. Tuesday, June 6, 2023 17 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

11. Tuesday, June 13, 2023 24 Sivan 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

12. Tuesday, June 20, 2023 1 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

13. Tuesday, June 27, 2023 8 Tammuz 5783

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby
Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 28, 2023 6 Nisan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 21, 2023 30 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 14, 2023 23 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 7, 2023 16 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, January 31, 2023 9 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, January 24, 2023 2 Shevat 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, January 17, 2023 24 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, January 10, 2023 17 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, January 3, 2023 10 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 27, 2022 3 Tevet 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 20, 2022 26 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 13, 2022 19 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 6, 2022 12 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 29, 2022 5 Kislev 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 22, 2022 28 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 15, 2022 21 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 8, 2022 14 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 1, 2022 7 Cheshvan 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, October 25, 2022 30 Tishrei 5783 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, September 20, 2022 24 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, September 13, 2022 17 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, September 6, 2022 10 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, August 30, 2022 3 Elul 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, August 23, 2022 26 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, August 16, 2022 19 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, August 9, 2022 12 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, August 2, 2022 5 Av 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, July 26, 2022 27 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, July 19, 2022 20 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, July 12, 2022 13 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, July 5, 2022 6 Tammuz 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 28, 2022 29 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 21, 2022 22 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 14, 2022 15 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 7, 2022 8 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 31, 2022 1 Sivan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 24, 2022 23 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 17, 2022 16 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 10, 2022 9 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 3, 2022 2 Iyyar 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 26, 2022 25 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 19, 2022 18 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 12, 2022 11 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 5, 2022 4 Nisan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 29, 2022 26 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 22, 2022 19 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 15, 2022 12 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 8, 2022 5 Adar II 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 22, 2022 21 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 8, 2022 7 Adar I 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 28, 2021 24 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 21, 2021 17 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 14, 2021 10 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, December 7, 2021 3 Tevet 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 30, 2021 26 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 23, 2021 19 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 16, 2021 12 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 9, 2021 5 Kislev 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, November 2, 2021 27 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, October 26, 2021 20 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, October 19, 2021 13 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, October 12, 2021 6 Cheshvan 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, October 5, 2021 29 Tishrei 5782 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby

Come and join in the fun of Game Night- play Mah Jongg, Canasta or other games of your liking

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 31 2023 9 Nisan 5783