Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Diamond

Upcoming Sessions

1. Wednesday, June 23, 2021 13 Tammuz 5781

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMTBD

2. Wednesday, June 30, 2021 20 Tammuz 5781

8:15 PM - 9:15 PMTBD
Past Sessions
Wednesday, June 2, 2021 22 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 26, 2021 15 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 19, 2021 8 Sivan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 23 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 28, 2021 16 Iyyar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, April 7, 2021 25 Nisan 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 24, 2021 12 Adar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 17, 2021 5 Adar 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, February 3, 2021 21 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 14 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD
Wednesday, January 20, 2021 7 Shevat 5781 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - TBD

Spend a session discussing Torah with Rabbi Diamond

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sun, June 20 2021 10 Tammuz 5781