Sign In Forgot Password

Torah Study with Rabbi Diamond

Past Sessions
Tuesday, March 1, 2022 28 Adar I 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Tuesday, February 15, 2022 14 Adar I 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Tuesday, February 1, 2022 30 Shevat 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Tuesday, January 25, 2022 23 Shevat 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Tuesday, January 18, 2022 16 Shevat 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Wednesday, December 29, 2021 25 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Wednesday, December 22, 2021 18 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Wednesday, December 15, 2021 11 Tevet 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Wednesday, December 1, 2021 27 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Wednesday, November 17, 2021 13 Kislev 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice
Wednesday, November 3, 2021 28 Cheshvan 5782 - 8:15 PM - 9:15 PM - on-line until further notice

Join other congregants in some Torah Study led by Rabbi Diamond

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Thu, December 1 2022 7 Kislev 5783