Sign In Forgot Password

Second Annual Mah Jongg Game Night

Past Sessions
Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 12 Av 5778 - 7:00 PM - 10:00 PM - Lobby & Knesset Room
Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, July 3, 2018 • 20 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room

Mah Jongg Game Night sponsored by Cong B'nai Sholom - Beth David and Bethany House includes refreshments

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, September 19 2018 10 Tishrei 5779