Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, May 29, 2018 • 15 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

2. Tuesday, June 5, 2018 • 22 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

3. Tuesday, June 12, 2018 • 29 Sivan 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

4. Tuesday, June 19, 2018 • 6 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

5. Tuesday, June 26, 2018 • 13 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

6. Tuesday, July 3, 2018 • 20 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

7. Tuesday, July 10, 2018 • 27 Tammuz 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

8. Tuesday, July 17, 2018 • 5 Av 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

9. Tuesday, July 24, 2018 • 12 Av 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby

10. Tuesday, July 31, 2018 • 19 Av 5778

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMLobby
Past Sessions
Tuesday, May 22, 2018 • 8 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 15, 2018 • 1 Sivan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 8, 2018 • 23 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, May 1, 2018 • 16 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 24, 2018 • 9 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 17, 2018 • 2 Iyyar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 10, 2018 • 25 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, April 3, 2018 • 18 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 27, 2018 • 11 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 20, 2018 • 4 Nisan 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 13, 2018 • 26 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, March 6, 2018 • 19 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 27, 2018 • 12 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 20, 2018 • 5 Adar 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, February 13, 2018 • 28 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, February 6, 2018 • 21 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 30, 2018 • 14 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 23, 2018 • 7 Shevat 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 16, 2018 • 29 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 9, 2018 • 22 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room
Tuesday, January 2, 2018 • 15 Tevet 5778 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room

Open to all

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Sat, May 26 2018 12 Sivan 5778