Sign In Forgot Password

Sisterhood Game Night

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, March 5, 2024 25 Adar I 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

2. Tuesday, March 12, 2024 2 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

3. Tuesday, March 19, 2024 9 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

4. Tuesday, March 26, 2024 16 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

5. Tuesday, April 2, 2024 23 Adar II 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

6. Tuesday, April 9, 2024 1 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

7. Tuesday, April 16, 2024 8 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

8. Tuesday, April 23, 2024 15 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

9. Tuesday, April 30, 2024 22 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

10. Tuesday, May 7, 2024 29 Nisan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

11. Tuesday, May 14, 2024 6 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

12. Tuesday, May 21, 2024 13 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

13. Tuesday, May 28, 2024 20 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

14. Tuesday, June 4, 2024 27 Iyyar 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

15. Tuesday, June 11, 2024 5 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

16. Tuesday, June 18, 2024 12 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby

17. Tuesday, June 25, 2024 19 Sivan 5784

7:30 PM - 9:30 PMKnesset Room or Lobby
Past Sessions
Tuesday, February 27, 2024 18 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby
Tuesday, February 20, 2024 11 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby
Tuesday, February 13, 2024 4 Adar I 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby
Tuesday, February 6, 2024 27 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby
Tuesday, January 30, 2024 20 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby
Tuesday, January 23, 2024 13 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby
Tuesday, January 16, 2024 6 Shevat 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby
Tuesday, January 9, 2024 28 Tevet 5784 - 7:30 PM - 9:30 PM - Knesset Room or Lobby

Come and join in a Mah Jongg or Canasta or other game

Share Print Save To My Calendar
Fri, March 1 2024 21 Adar I 5784