Sign In Forgot Password

Mah Jongg

Upcoming Sessions

1. Tuesday, October 23, 2018 • 14 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

2. Tuesday, October 30, 2018 • 21 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

3. Tuesday, November 6, 2018 • 28 Cheshvan 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

4. Tuesday, November 13, 2018 • 5 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

5. Tuesday, November 20, 2018 • 12 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

6. Tuesday, November 27, 2018 • 19 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

7. Tuesday, December 4, 2018 • 26 Kislev 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

8. Tuesday, December 11, 2018 • 3 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room

9. Tuesday, December 18, 2018 • 10 Tevet 5779

7:30 PM - 10:00 PMKnesset Room
Past Sessions
Tuesday, October 16, 2018 • 7 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room
Thursday, October 11, 2018 • 2 Cheshvan 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Lobby
Thursday, October 4, 2018 • 25 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Lobby
Thursday, September 27, 2018 • 18 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Lobby
Thursday, September 20, 2018 • 11 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Lobby
Thursday, September 13, 2018 • 4 Tishrei 5779 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Lobby
Tuesday, September 4, 2018 • 24 Elul 5778 - 7:30 PM - 10:00 PM - Knesset Room
Share Print Save To My Calendar
Wed, October 17 2018 8 Cheshvan 5779